Est.October 17, 1985

Welcome to the HB Surf Club and HB Surf Team Website

Join the team with Paypal for only $25 per year or only $150 for a lifetime membership

Membership Fees - 501c3 Organization

Click here for the HB Surf Team Wordpress Page

Click here for the Huntington Beach Longboard Crew Facebook Page

Click here for the HBLC-Surf-Club Google Page

Find the perfect Huntington Beach real estate agent


Est.October 17, 1985

©2022 Huntington Beach Longboard Crew• All Rights Reserved